[CLIENT] spelling error or wrong lock in bf lvl 30
I noticed on a low lvl account, that when I was going to play 5v5 normal game. I was looking at the four options and just hovering over the locked option ranked and normal daft pick.
This is what I would like to have you do as well (from a low lvl account, so you can see aswell as I seen) when you hover over the options, a small info box will appear. On the ranked it says "this queue will be unlock at lvl 30.". And that is nice and everything that it is supose to be I guess.
The one that is the "problem" or "error/wrong" is the normal daft pick option. When you hover over that option it says "this queue will be unlock at lvl 3." The lvl account I was playing on was a lvl 7-8 or something, and the queue was still locked, so, I guess its supose to say the same as with the ranked option. Or you need to change the lock.