Draft Pick
I don't know if this has happened to anyone else before, but today i tried playing a normal draft pick with a friend, and we were both in the room, both connected, and both chatting in the team chat, when i got the usual message "game found!", so I accepted, but he wasn't even aware of it, and i started the game without him while he was still waiting in queue...any thoughts?