Client says I am currently in a game that has already ended
After finishing a match, I skipped waiting for stats and everything was normal until I tried to play another. The client said I was already in a game and couldn't start a new one. Then i was forced to reconnect to my old game. I couldn't because it was already over and the game said i had to try to reconnect again and that maybe there was a problem with my internet connection. I am currently stuck in a reconnecting phase in a game that has already ended. closing the game and signing back in again just repeats the problem. 

[zombie-brand-facepalm]
mastery up before I had to leave but then I got that error. What a bummer
[zombie-nunu-bummed]