Reconnect
Whenever I try to log a warning is the warning that I need to reconnect me but I play already over. So I can not log in with my account and I have already put a lot of money in there please help me
Whenever I try to log a warning is the warning that I need to reconnect me but I play already over. So I can not log in with my account and I have already put a lot of money in there please help me
can u take a screen shot? (Make sure you censor your username and password)
it is the scree if u left a game but the game is ended