New Client
Client connected me to a game but the game screen was not showing up
I could hear the game but not play it.. It also reconnected me to the game so my team could not /remake.
Not sure why you guys make us download a client that isn't finished, pretty messed up.. Lost some LP because of this new client.
I'd like to know if and how to revert it.