Client Puts me back in Lobby
This has been happening frequently since Gnar's release. The situation is I'll begin a queue, rather it be party or solo and after everyone has joined the match, I'll be thrown back in the same lobby that one goes in before the ready button is hit. But, it'll show me in the character select screen although I have absolutely no control over who I choose, let alone even see the character select screen. I've received numerous penalties for having to close client because of this bug. It's even gotten to the point of a ban.