Client
Just right now I bought
to play with him. After I had bought him I went into team builder and invited a friend to play with me. I picked
at first, but then decided to play my new champion. I checked for him, searched for him and everything but nothing came up. I looked in my purchases to check if I bought him, and it says I did. I have now wasted 3150 IP on a champion that I do not have.