Just lost LP after being promoted to Silver 1

UncommonWater··1 votes·79 views

Queued up for Ranked Solo Queue and I find a game. I click accept and all of a sudden the client goes black, the clock icon appears and a message pops up saying it's trying to retrieve data. After a couple minutes I get put back into the home screen and I'm at -3 LP and I have to wait 6 minutes to join queue again. This is total bullshit for me to lose LP because the client/servers failed me.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug