[client]Auto removed from queue
Basically, what happened was, I joined solo blind queue, I had not yet chosen a champion and the other 4 players had all of a sudden I was removed from the game and had to wait 6 minutes as if I had dodged multiple times. I never quit the game, I never selected a character, nothing, we were just talking about team makeup and suddenly it said i was removed from the queue for having failed to select a champion even though there was more than 50 seconds left to select.
I am now waiting as if I had dodged multiple times
update: i waited about 2 minutes and now i can click join as if nothing had happened.