"Play Again" button leads to custom games.
So this happened a couple times to me in the past couple days. Whenever I was done a ranked game and clicked the play again button, it would lead me to the screen where you can join custom games.
So this happened a couple times to me in the past couple days. Whenever I was done a ranked game and clicked the play again button, it would lead me to the screen where you can join custom games.