Deleting mastery page as someone dodges caused confirmation page to stay
http://imgur.com/vTpKI5l
As I was making a mastery page during champion select, I decided I didn't want to use it and chose to delete it just after creating it and choosing a few point slots. As I am about to confirm my decision, someone dodges the game and I am kicked back onto the home page, waiting in queue. Unlike other instances where it would keep this confirmation page up even when in queue like "saving changes to a mastery page", this confirmation box wouldn't close when hitting either yes or no. It made it so I couldn't click anywhere on the page and had to relogin. Hope this explanation and attached picture helps :)