"Your account has been transferred to a different region" Loop

Aliméntame··1 votes·1,240 views

Hi, when i trie to login in my NA account, (witch is exactly this account) i got the message "Your account has been transferred to a different region" and i dont know why the automatic loogin is active (i dont press the button), so i am in a loop whit this message and cant even change region in the new client...

1 Comments

Santiagoe1 votes

I have the same problem, any help?

Deleting Config folder did not do it for me.

More from Report a Bug