In One for All, periodically my screen will lock to another player - not me - until I alt tab out
I'm not sure if this is a support issue or a bug report, so I'm submitting this to both forums and filing a ticket.
I'm not even sure how this happens or what triggers it, but occasionally (about 10-20 times per game on average, it's not rare) when playing one for all, my screen will suddenly fly to another champion on my team - not mine - and lock to them as though I'm holding space/had pressed y, but again, it's not my champion, it's some other player on my team. It stays locked to them even if I hit space or try to move my camera, until I alt-tab out and then back in. Then I can hit space and finally see what's been going on with my champion.
This process takes a few seconds, and usually involves me right clicking in a spot halfway across the map from where I wanted to click before I realize what is happening (that high APM tho), so my character starts pathing in an arbitrary direction, sometimes into enemies. Naturally, this causes me to die, or miss out on a kill or cs I otherwise would have had, etc. any time it happens when something is going on, which is the majority of the time. It has, of course, also happened when I was walking to lane or jungling.
I play on windowed fullscreen, if that makes a difference.