[Client] Post-game screen showing the wrong match
Before playing a ranked game, I was looking over my ranked 3's team's match history in the Ranked Teams tab of my profile. I then queued up for solo queue ranked. By all appearances the client was functioning normally. After finishing my ranked game, instead of displaying the screen with the match's data, it showed match data from one of my ranked 3's games. My chat was also missing so I was unable to chat post-game.
Interestingly, some of the data is actually about my solo queue match while most of it is about the 3's game.
Solo Queue game link: http://matchhistory.na.leagueoflegends.com/en/#match-details/NA1/1631828622/45126544 Ranked 3's game link: http://matchhistory.na.leagueoflegends.com/en/#match-details/NA1/1627410982/45126544