No option to reconnect to game if computer crash during loading?
I don't know if this is the proper place to ask about this but I guess I wondered if this was a bug? Or what exactly happens in this scenario. I queued up to play a round of ranked and made it through the champion select screen just fine. Then, during the character loading screen, my computer froze. I figured that it was no big deal. It had happened before occasionally too so I rebooted my computer. However, upon logging back in, I was given no option to reconnect to that previous game and was instead reminded not to leave games. So I guess my questions are twofold. One: was that game remade? I hate the idea that I planned a team comp with my team and am not allowed to rejoin now leaving them in a 4v5. Two: If it was not remade, why am I no longer given an option to reconnect to the game?
Thank you for any information.