"Level up has been added to your missions"
After reaching level 54 last night i got a notification (as well as a yellow "1" beside my missions to show that i have a new mission) saying "Level up has been added to your missions" as well as a yellow mark beside the loot tab so guide me to the level up capsule i received. I used the level up capsule and deleted the notification, but now theres still a "1" next to my missions, as if i still have this "level up" mission, and it wont go away. Its stuck saying I have this 1 level up mission and it won't go away even after restarting the client.
Thanks for any help! Not a big deal just frustrating, wanted to let yall know.