I somehow became a leaver in a ranked team to make it remake, but I didn't really dc
I was picking teemo in a ranked game and stayed in lane hiding myself. But later on it just showed up the box of surrender to remake the game. I even clicked yes to surrend. Five player in our team all clicked, so no one was disconnecting. But when it came to the scoring board, it showed that I was the one leaving and my rank score got reduced!
Hope you can figure out what was going on on that problem and get back my lost score.