[Client] Demoted without warning
Didn't there used to be a warning / notice on your profile page when you were about to be demoted? I was playing with a friend yesterday and I didn't see anything there so I played blind pick games with him rather than doing a ranked game (can't play ranked with him because of the division gap). Logged on this morning and now I'm demoted. Am I just imagining that warning used to be there?