3v3 Auto Surrender under 15 minute hack

merckveterinary··1 votes·644 views

I was just Playing a 3v3 pvp game and 3 minutes in the game flashed a surrender vote for half a second and then said defeat was very strange is this a hack? and when the game screen came up at the end it said Remake.

3 Comments

Maximum Morde1 votes

Yes. You were hacked and all your passwords have been stolen. You should call Microsoft and have them upgrade you to Windows 10.

VivaLaKitten1 votes

its the new /remake command probably

merckveterinary1 votes

cool thanks was strange never seen before

More from Report a Bug

More by merckveterinary