Reconnect screen bans you from queue

Tony el Tigre··1 votes·882 views

I lost connection. I was Attempting to reconnect. It was taking to long so I hit exit instead, which is an option on the reconnect screen. So it exits and i reload league of legends then it proceeds to tell me that that i banned form queuing. Why is exit instead an option in champ select if you get banned for dodging??? Rework you banning system because it sucks total nuts!!!!

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug