Login, game abandoned, huh?
there seem to bug when I login it shows, that I abandoned game. Even though I have not started any games prior... And I clearly remember finishing my previous game. I tried logging in and logging off several times if it would stop. I even tried reconnecting to the game I allegedly abandoned, which actually froze my macbook. And I had to reboot my com.
Can anyone resolve this issue.