Ranked Kicks me out and then says I am already in a game.
When I join a ranked game and the accept/decline box pops up, i press except and it all is well. Then the client freezes for about 3 - 5 seconds and it goes back to the main screen with the Play button on top. When I press that and try to join another queue, it says "You've already been assigned to a game". So I'm like, this is weird, so i log off and log back on. When i do this it gives me the quitting a game penalty and i lose lp. What's wrong?