Masteries are non-editable
I've been trying to change my mastery pages up, delete and redo some things on them, but for some reason, every time i click "save" and i leave and come back to check on them, they go back to what they were before! I can't even change what mastery page I am using during a game. It's quite tedious and annoying. Help?