Client
So I was in a middle of a ranked game. I dced in the middle of it, reconnecting. It was taking quite a while since so I decided to leave the game and join back that way. So the client put me in the home screen where it should say reconnect. And I que up for a game and everything while I'm still in that same game that I dced in. The game is still going on, I don't know if we get our lp back or lose it but yea... http://i.imgur.com/Wwoarys.png http://i.imgur.com/e9zKUGW.jpg