Forced to Reconnect status after abandoned games
Twice now, in succession, I have been forced to the reconnect popup. Once after a game that went to remake, once after where someone went AFK during champ select. In the second instance, I tried to wait out the popup, and had no recourse other than to click the disconnect button.