[CLIENT] reconnect button after game ended bug
Hello, today i played a normal game and after the game finished and enemy destroyed our nexus , i clicked on the button and the statistic page was all black , and didnt load for 2-3 minutes , so i closed it , then i tried to play another game but i couldn't because it showed me a msg that im currently in a game ( a bug that occures from time to time ) so i decided to close the client and re-open it , but when i logged on , it shows me the page where it says that "i`ve left a game in a proggress with a reconnect button" but when i click it it starts to load and says that it cannot connect to servers,(probably because the game ended.) anyways its been like that for 15 minutes, and i can't use the client.