[Client] All friends transferred to ignore list?
So I was checking to see if I could gift my other account and friends. And I noticed there were no friends I could gift. I look at my friends list and I notice I have no friends at all. Then I try to add my other account and It says it's on my block list. So I check my ignore list and everyone I had added was transferred there somehow.
I had been logging on and off the account checking to see when I could send more mystery gifts. And once I logged on the glitch had happened.