Client Restart When Changing Settings and Accepting Ranked Match

Garage Karate··1 votes·450 views

As I was joining a ranked match, my game client decided to bug and close itself. This happened while I was fixing the client settings and accepting the game at around the same time. Needless to say, because the client closed while I was in the champion/ban select screen, I received a loss to my promo.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by Garage Karate