Can't get out of a game that is already finished
Me and a friend had a classic samurai duel with the two of us but at the end of the epic battle, the game when into the normal screen but when I tried to make another custom game it told me that I was still in a game when I clearly was not I have tried to relog but it would take me to the screen where it tells me to reconnect which is weird. so now I can't even play anything due to the client acting very odd. Please Help!