[CLIENT] Viewing ranked team history makes next game show "**Invalid Map" in post-match screen
http://i.imgur.com/S1Ix2dk.jpg
Whenever I view a friend's or my own ranked team's match history, and I play through a match of regular solo queue, the post-match screen changes to look like the above picture. You an unable to post in chat, and the left section shows the match you were last looking at in the ranked team match history, rather than the game you just played's statistics. Has happened on numerous occasions, and an almost 100% replication rate.
- Look at ranked team match history
- Play a match of team builder (what I played in this last instance)
- View post-match screen.