[CLIENT] After playing a bot game and winning, the server still thinks I'm in a game
Server: NA Map: Summoner's Rift Game Type: Co-op vs. AI, Intermediate
After playing an intermediate bot game and winning, the client wouldn't reload. Upon exiting all League processes and logging in less than 10 minutes later, it says that I left a game (I didn't, because we won that bot game) and my only option is to reconnect. Upon trying to reconnect, the client crashes and I can't reconnect.
To reiterate:
- I played an Intermediate level bot game on Summoner's Rift
- We won the game
- Client wouldn't reload, so I exit it
- Upon logging in again, it tells me I left a game and my only option is to reconnect
- Upon trying to reconnect, the client crashes
One other detail that might have something to do with it--we had two people leave the game in the middle of it.
This has only happened once and this issue is still happening to me.
EDIT: Looks like it was a server thing, it just takes time and it goes away. Problem solved!