Rune book saving and Rune Combiner collision.

Vael··1 votes·358 views

The title says all. Upon using runes that are occupied in the rune book the rune combiner the system will break. It locks you out of rune combining and visually blocks you from seeing what runes you have added. It has been this way for a ages and i'd like to see it fixed. Notice how the recycle is greyed out.

In my experience this can be solved with a flag or two to check the break error.

Don't get me wrong, an error does occur and presents itself in a popup, but then it's like, "Hi, i'm just gonna stay like this for a day or so.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug