Mastery Page Issue / Bug?
I noticed, when i had 3 Mastery pages and deleted the first one (Giving me Page 1 & 2, not 3) my mastery page on team builder showed Mastery Page 2 and Mastery Page 3. I am pretty sure that it should read Page 1 and Page 2 since i did remove the first page.
The attached file is an image explaining what I see in the Team Builder dropdown.
Basically, when you delete the first page (of three or more) pages, Team Builder does not recognize that i removed the first page; it should go back to Page 1 and Page 2.
(Sorry for my explanation, but i wanted to make sure that i got the point across. Thanks.)