Skip to content

No Endgame Screen or Option to Play Again

A Fijian Penguin··4 votes·983 views

At the conclusion of all of my Teamfight Tactics games, as soon as I click either the "Exit Now" button or the "Continue" button under the victory pop-up at the end of the game, I get sent immediately to the client homepage. I do not get to see the endgame screen that shows what place each person got, what units they had, or an option to play again. I am the only one that has this issue out of my friend group, so they have to manually invite me back to the lobby again. Any help or similar issues?

6 Comments

Acrux942 votes

I'm having the exact same issue, hopefully it gets fixed soon

Chavous242 votes

Having the same issue as well ... sorry to hear but glad I'm not the only one ... I thought only my client was bonked.

Everok12 votes

Having the same issue just a loading bar that takes a long time and then back to main client screen. Hoping they address it soon.

Khajit Has Wares2 votes

Same issue, kinda annoying.

Sir Mark1 votes

same. I just turned my close client option while in game, off. so i'll recheck that later

Sir Mark1 votes

it shows.. just leave client window running during games [sg-ezreal]

More from Teamfight Tactics Bug Report